Steyning Horticultural Society
Steyning Horticultural Society

Diary

Dates for your diary 2019

Saturday 30th March

SPRING SHOW 2.30 pm in the Steyning Centre 

Saturday 31st August

AUTUMN SHOW 2.30 pm, Steyning Centre

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Coach outing to the Royal Parks, central London, leave 08:00 am

 

Saturday 11th May 2019

We go to Tunbridge Wells and Scotney castle, leave 08:30 am

 

Wednesday 12th June 2019

Eltham Palace and Garden, leave 08:30 am

 

Thursday 11th July 2019

Eastbourne and Merriments Gardens, leave 08:30 am

 

Saturday 27th July 2019

Coach trip to Wisley gardens, leave 09:00 am

 

Wednesday 14th August 2019

Newbury and Highclere Castle and Gardens, leave 08:00 am

 

Friday 6th September 2019

A coach outing to Wimbourne and Knoll gardens, leave 08:00 am

 

Monday 25th November 2019

AGM 7.30 pm Steyning Centre, with launch of 2020 programme, wine and cheese, and guest speaker

Print Print | Sitemap
© Steyning Horticultural Society