Steyning Horticultural Society
Steyning Horticultural Society

Contact details


Chairman: Charles Ashby Tel 01903 814049
Membership secretary: Heather Godfrey





President: Mrs V Knight
Vice Presidents: Mrs P Town, Mrs J Woodrow, Peter Sawyer
Chairman: Mr Charles Ashby
Vice Chairman: Mr David Buckett
Committee: Liz Carter, Mike Kelly, Jane Oxley, Monique Cummings
Hon Secretary: Mr Charles Ashby
Hon Treasurer: Mr Mike Warren

Your form message has been successfully sent.
You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted
Print | Sitemap
© Steyning Horticultural Society